h1

500th Post!

January 25, 2012

The Grand Funk post below is the 500th post on Bad Luck City Blog.

500 isn’t bad for a hobby in which I ONLY partake during my weekday lunch break.

500 is a lot for someone who really only averages ONE POST PER WEEK.

500 posts puts me and my blog into the top .001% of bloggers, almost like my man Mitt, which makes us both out-of-touch elitists.

Mitt Romney net worth: $250-$270 million, putting him in the top .001 percent of Americans

I suppose I must now provide my readers, you lowly 99%, something for nothing, right?

Here’s some Detroit techno from 1985. Don’t expect this from every post for chrissakes!

MP3: Model 500- Night Drive (Thru Babylon)

One comment

  1. nice work.

    here’s to 500 more

    POB



Leave a Reply

