h1

ReLoad

August 22, 2011

‘Bout time I got rid of that lousy old Timbuktu bag while also supporting a local shop. Not only is this textile made in the USA, it’s made in Philly, right in R.E. Load Bag‘s North 2nd Street shop.

I added the patches myself. The Schmidt’s Beer is a recent $8 eBay purchase, and the Pfeiffer beer (on the back) is an old $10 garage sale purchase in Michigan.

I can say with great confidence that this bag will outlast me.
Kids: if you don’t want it then bury me with it!

One comment

  1. Great. My buddy Mavre sent me this: http://www.funnyhub.com/videos/pages/snl-schmitts-gay.html



Leave a Reply

