h1

Summer Ssun

August 13, 2010

It’s been nice not having to carry a separate phone, iPod and camera. My new iPhone is all three in one and the camera is pretty impressive. All of the photos below were taken within the last few days with my iPhone 4.

The Morton, PA train station

The Valley Forge Masons arch

I should heed this advice


Philly pools close today. Get in one last dip while you can!

Rest in peace, little hamster. You liked to bite and your cage stunk, but the kids still miss you.

Red Racer: Finally a good IPA out of Canada with can art that rivals Fat Tire.

New “live” sculpture at the intersection of 38th/Lancaster/Powelton in Philly. I have no idea how they keep those shrubs alive, sandwiched inside stainless steel, but it looks pretty cool.

My buddy Bill thinks it might be the work of this guy. I could Google it but I’m too damn hot.

Leave a Reply

