h1

New Toys

June 25, 2010

I can finally hang my head high when I pull out my cell phone. No more bullies picking on me cuz of my lame pay-as-you-go VirginMobile 1” screen. I literally had to put the old phone inside my shirt and stick my shirt up over my head to read the dim screen when I’m outside.

Not impressed too much with AT&T so far but my expectations weren’t very high to begin with. Took me 24 hours and 3 visits to the store before I was able to get both mine and my wife’s service activated.

It’s gonna be nice to have all of my email and music all on one device.

I also got a computer upgrade at work. 27″ iMac and a 24″ NEC. I’m already a 12% more productive and efficient worker!

No posts all next week cuz I’m at the beach working on my savage tan!

One comment

  1. Finally! Yeah I’ve heard AT&T can suck – but not as bad as T-Mobile which we have. Uh with your new phone u can post FROM the beach!



Leave a Reply

