h1

End of the Rainbow

April 7, 2009

rainbow

I followed this rainbow on my bike ride home Friday. Guess where it led me?
local-44

A bar! Isn’t that amazing?

I saw this cute sight along the way:

dog

Then I hung out on Skunk’s roof in North Philly. The wind was fierce:

north-5th-st-view1
north-philly-factory
shco-smokestack
roof

Sunday was the Cherry Blossom Festival. The weather was beautiful:

cherry-blossom-festival21

I had never heard of Japanese street fashion until now. Who knew?
cherry-blossom-festival

Leave a Reply

